Cinco de Mayo:: Fiesta Mejicana

moodboard-16-cinco

This weekend it’s time to celebrate Cinco de Mayo with sangria, maracas and mini tostadas. I like to stay “fiesta-ready” at all times! As much as I love my margaritas (really, is anything better?) I think that the fiesta will spice up by making a big punch bowl full of fruity sangria, some watermelon skewers with crumbled cotija cheese and maldon salt. Yum.Yum…!  Thought I’d pull together an inspiration board of all the images that have been getting me in a fiesta frame of mind this year: think colorful! Are you guys making any plans? Would love to hear, and hope you all have a lovely start to the new week! Hope you get inspired to throw a little Cinco de Mayo soirée of your own!

Leave a Reply

