I’d love to

 

Wishing you all a cosy and relaxing weekend! Although I’d love to procrastinate all weekend in cosy textures and soft wools, our weekend is packed with action : we’re having a thoughts of moving and suddenly we found a new place (me so happy), so action needed to arrange paperwork, then I still have to launch my new project (almost finished….not even close…..need to speed it up) on Sunday, making checklists to organise a big garage sale or put everything on the net, for all the stuff we won’t have room for before we start packing. But first I’m going to have lunch in town 🙂

What are your plans? 

Xo, Nance

Leave a Reply

